Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDownloads[REL/TXD] KLM v1.9 Portal10Latest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[REL/TXD] KLM v1.9

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kotton
High Carbs
High Carbs
Kotton

Male
Number of posts : 318
Warning :
[REL/TXD] KLM v1.9 Left_bar_bleue0 / 1000 / 100[REL/TXD] KLM v1.9 Right_bar_bleue

Personalized field : SUSPECT ...EVERYTHING
[REL/TXD] KLM v1.9 Left_bar_bleue0 / 1000 / 100[REL/TXD] KLM v1.9 Right_bar_bleue

Registration date : 2008-04-01

[REL/TXD] KLM v1.9 Empty
Post[REL/TXD] KLM v1.9

since I'm a scratch modeler and converter, I had every modder in mind when I started putting this together - this light mod is 90% HQLM compatible and is unparalleled in quality - I will be upgrading it periodically, mainly with additions, but nothing will change in position

this mod is aimed at, and been created for the gta modeling/converting community so the quality of our releases reach a new level - it is intended mainly for new and future releases and many of your favorite modders will be requiring the use of KLM on their drops - so as Piohh like to say.. HAVE MORE FUN :victory:

-pic of my soon to be publicly released full3d pagani which uses this light mod-

[REL/TXD] KLM v1.9 B3021620064292

features:

photo realistic lights
nav and gps screens
color blocks for multiple apps
90% HQLM compatibility
100% SA compatibility
unparalleled depth and realism

v1.9
[REL/TXD] KLM v1.9 5c82ee21310432 - [REL/TXD] KLM v1.9 De301921310435

alternate DL link DOWNLOAD KLM 1.9

Last edited by Kotton on Tue Jun 02, 2009 12:50 am; edited 5 times in total
Back to top Go down
http://s1.zetaboards.com/Kottons_Chop_Shop/index/
Share this post on: reddit

[REL/TXD] KLM v1.9 :: Comments

Falken
Re: [REL/TXD] KLM v1.9
Post Sat Dec 13, 2008 6:46 am by Falken
Awesome, simply awesome...I'm gonna use this fo' sure homie Wink

Nice drop there Kot :vinsent:
eze999
Post Sat Dec 13, 2008 8:32 pm by eze999